Kasalukuyang Gabinete ng Pangulo

July 2016 Update: Narito ang bagong set ng mga Gabinete ng bagong Pangulo ng Pilipinas


Narito ang listahan ng kasalukuyang mga myembro ng gabinete ng Pangulong Duterte. Para sa mga kalihim ng iba’t ibang kagawaran, pumunta sa link na ito: Mga Kagawaran at Kalihim ng Pamahalaang Pilipinas

Cabinet Secretary
Leoncio “Jun” Evasco Jr.

Executive Secretary
Salvador Medialdea

Presidential Communications Operations Office Secretary
Martin Andanar

Presidential Spokesperson
Ernesto Abella

Presidential Legal Counsel
Salvador Panelo

National Security Adviser
Hermogenes Esperon Jr.

Presidential Assistant for the Visayas
Michael Diño

Special Assistant to the President/
Presidential Management Staff chief
Christopher “Bong” Go

Land Transportation Office (LTO) Head 
Edgar Galvante

Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process
Jesus Dureza

National and Economic Development Authority (NEDA) Director General
Ernesto Pernia

Presidential Security Group (PSG) Commander
Col. Rolando Bautista

Armed Forces of the Philippines (AFP) Chief
Lt. Gen. Ricardo Visaya

Philippine National Police (PNP) Director General
Gen. Ronald Dela Rosa

Bureau of Immigration (BI)
Jaime Morente

Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency (PDEA) Head
Isidro Lapeña

National Intelligence Coordinating Council (NICC) Chief
Alex Monteagudo

National Bureau of Investigation (NBI) Chief
Director Dante Gierran

Solicitor General
Jose Calida

National Disaster Risk Reduction & Management Council (NDRRMC) Chief
Ricardo Jalad

Bureau of Customs (BOC) Chief
Nicanor Faeldon

Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR) Commissioner
Cesar Dulay

Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board (LTFRB) Chairman
Martin Delgra

Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation (PAGCOR) Head
Andrea Domingo

Bureau of Corrections (BuCor) Director General
Alexander Balutan

Commission on Higher Education (CHED) Commissioner
Prospero “Popoy” de Vera III



11 thoughts on “Kasalukuyang Gabinete ng Pangulo”

  1. Very informative and interesting. hassle free, nagawa ko assignment ng nephew ko, pa-edit na lang ng surname ng pangulo, its Duterte not Aquino. salamat po!

Mag-iwan ng mensahe

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.